Who Are We?

Current Group Members:

Chris M. Campbell (CMCampbell@lbl.gov)

Rod M. Clark (RMClark@lbl.gov)

Heather L. Crawford (HLCrawford@lbl.gov)

Mario Cromaz (MCromaz@lbl.gov)

Paul Fallon (PFallon@lbl.gov)

I-Yang Lee (IYLee@lbl.gov)

Augusto O. Macchiavelli (AOMacchiavelli@lbl.gov)

Chris Morse (CMorse@lbl.gov)

Nuclear Structure Group: April 23, 2015From left to right: Chris Campbell, Andreas Wiens (now in Munich), Rod Clark, Mario Cromaz, Heather Crawford, Paul Fallon and Augusto Macchiavelli

Mailing Address:

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Nuclear Science Division

1 Cyclotron Road, MS 88R0192

Berkeley, CA 94720-8101

Fax #: 510-486-7983

Job Opportunities within the Group:

  • There are no current postings, but feel free to contact us if you're interested in discussing potential future opportunities!