Who Are We?

Current Group Members:

Chris M. Campbell
Rod M. Clark (RMClark@lbl.gov)
Heather L. Crawford (HLCrawford@lbl.gov)
Mario Cromaz (MCromaz@lbl.gov)
Paul Fallon (PFallon@lbl.gov)
Michael Jones (MDJones@lbl.gov)
I-Yang Lee (IYLee@lbl.gov)
Augusto O. Macchiavelli (AOMacchiavelli@lbl.gov)
Marco Salathe (MSalathe@lbl.gov)

Mailing Address:

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Nuclear Science Division
1 Cyclotron Road, 
MS 88R0192
Berkeley, CA 94720-8101

Fax #: 510-486-7983

Job Opportunities within the Group:
  • There are no current postings, but feel free to contact us if you're interested in discussing potential future opportunities!

Nuclear Structure Group: April 23, 2015
From left to right: Chris Campbell, Andreas Wiens (now in Munich), Rod Clark, Mario Cromaz, Heather Crawford, Paul Fallon and Augusto Macchiavelli