Current Group Members:
       Legend:  Senior staff scientist   /  Staff scientist   /  Project scientist  /   Post-doctoral researcher

Chris Campbell (CMCampbell@lbl.gov)
Rod Clark (RMClark@lbl.gov)
Heather Crawford (HLCrawford@lbl.gov)
Mario Cromaz (MCromaz@lbl.gov)
Paul Fallon (PFallon@lbl.gov)
I-Yang Lee (IYLee@lbl.gov)*
Augusto Macchiavelli (AOMacchiavelli@lbl.gov)
Andreas Wiens (AWiens@lbl.gov)


* retired officially...
Former Group Members:

(2012 - 2014) Juho Rissanen --> Fennovoima, Helsinki, Finland 
(2009 - 2010) Jill Berryman --> NSCL, East Lansing, MI, USA
(2009 - 2010) Jing Qian --> Schlumberger, Princeton Junction, Mercer, NJ, USA
(2007 - 2010) Sebastien Gros --> Loyola University Medical Center, Chicago, IL, USA
(2007 - 2009) Henrik Jeppesen --> Danfysik A/S, Copenhagen, Denmark
(2005 - 2008) Mathis Wiedeking --> University of the Western Cape / iThemba Labs, Somerset West, South Africa
(XXXX - XXXX) Marie-Agnes Deleplanque-Stephens --> retired, Berkeley, CA, USA
(1957 - XXXX) Frank Stephens --> retired, Berkeley, CA, USA
(XXXX - XXXX) David Ward --> retired
(1995 - 1998) Randy MacLeod --> Wind River Systems, Ottawa, ON, Canada
....
Where have we ended up?